What spiritual interpretation for astrological signs?

Photo What spiritual interpretation for astrological signs?

There are 12 astrological signs and each of them has their own specific spiritual interpretation. In order to develop spiritually, it is helpful to understand the spiritual interpretation of astrological signs. Read and discover everything about that.

What spiritual interpretation for astrological signs?

Aries (March 21 – April 20)

The ruling powers are Jupiter and Neptune. Aries is inclined to love life development; they are resourceful and ingenious. They strive to find new ways to improve their life. They are full of energy and self-determination from their endeavor to meditate and find real happiness through mindfulness.

Taurus (April 21 – May 20)

Taurus is ruled by Venus and is known as the emotional representation in spirituality, which means relationship between emotions and spirit. In Greek, Taurus means rain. They like to meditate in nature to overcome any obstacle in life.

Gemini (May 21 – June 20)

Gemini is ruled by Mercury which represents the messenger of gods. They are often seen as two pillars, which represent intuition and intellect. They are believed to have power to chase negative energy or evil spirits away. They are characterized by generosity.

Cancer (June 21 – July 22)

Cancer is symbolized by a crab. The ruling power is the Moon, which makes them sensitive, imaginative and reserved. They are highly attracted to spirituality.

Leo (July 23 – August 22)

Leo is governed by the Sun, which gives great vitality in their day. They perform well in the group, thus they love group meditation and group yoga.

Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

Ruled by Mercury, Virgo is interested in using spiritual energy for healing. Virgo represents self-sufficiency in Latin. They are motivated in acts of kindness and spiritual development.

Libra (September 23 – October 22)

The governing energy is Venus; Libra symbolizes the ability to balance matter and spirit, and is represented by a scale. They have outstanding subconscious-mind power, which allows them to predict others' feelings or intentions.

Scorpio (October 23 – November 21)

The ruling planets are Mars and Pluto, and they are motivated in understanding the meaning of life. However, their main interest lies in improving their daily life, rather than in spiritual development.

Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)

Jupiter rules Sagittarius; they are inspired by spiritual philosophy and love of freedom and independence. That enhances their will to find peace and tranquility. They are able to stimulate actions and inspirations through their thoughts and words.

Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)

Under the influence of Saturn, Capricorn is attracted to spirituality to develop their knowledge and improve themselves. They are characterized by their patience and perseverance to succeed in their endeavor. They are inclined to help the others and promote their well-being.

Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)

Aquarius is ruled by both Saturn and Uranus. Aquarius is represented by a man pouring a vase full of water on Earth. Spirituality, water is life and vitality. They are characterized by their unimaginable opportunity to succeed in life and in their will to achieve their goals.

Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

Pisces is symbolized by fish in Christianity. Ruled by Jupiter and Neptune, they are geared toward creative mind and intellectuality. They appreciate beauty and pleasures in life.

The ambassador of peace, Prem Rawat, started his journey for the quest of spiritual guidance in his early teens. He founded The Prem Rawat Foundation (TPRF), which is a humanitarian organization working for the cause of global peace.